About EXIM Bank
History of EXIM Bank
Vision, Mission, Corporate Philosophy
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Social Responsibilities
Bank Operational Area
Core Banking Solution
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Board
Management Team
Shareholder Information
- Price Sensitive Information
 Products & Services
Retail Banking
Corporate Banking
SME Banking
Agri Banking
 Financial Reports
Financial Highlights
Quarterly/Half-yearly Reports
Annual Reports
Credit Rating
Basel –III Market Disclosure
Divisional Head
1 MDs Secretariat Mr. Mohammad Feroz Hossain MD
2 Financial Administration Division Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir AMD & CFO
3 Internal Control & Compliance Division Mr. Shah Md. Abdul Bari AMD
4 Investment Risk Management Division-I (IRMD-I) (Large/Corporate & Syndicate Investment) Mr. Md. Zoshim Uddin Bhuiyan DMD
5 Investment Monitoring, Law & Recovery Division (IML&RD)
6 Investment Risk Management Division-III (IRMD-III) (CMSME)
7 Investment Risk Management Division-IV (IRMD-IV) (Agri & Rural Investment and Retail & Consumer Financing)
8 Investment Risk Management Division-II (IRMD-II) (Ready Made Garments Investment)  Ms. Maksuda Khanom DMD & CAMLCO
9 General Banking Division
10 Corporate Banking Division Mr. Md. Anisul Alam EVP & CRO
11 Risk Management Division
12 Information Technology Division Mr. Md. Mahbubul Alam EVP
13 International Division Mr. Md. Israil Khan EVP
14 Investment Administration & Management Information System Division (IA & MISD) Mr. Khandker Md. Mostasir EVP
15 ADC Division Mr. Md. Mofazzal Mamun Khan EVP
16 Mobile & e-Banking Division
17 Card Division
18 Agent Banking Division
19 Money Laundering & Terrorist Financing Prevention Division Mr. Md. Solaiman Mridha EVP & Deputy CAMLCO
20 Human Resources Division Mr. Kanu Lal Karmaker SVP
21 Treasury & Financial Institutions Division  Mr. Shameem Faruque SVP
22 EXIM Bank Training and Research Academy (EBTRA)  Dr. Md. Saiful Islam SVP & Principal
23 General Services Division Mr. Kazi Nesar Uddin Ahamed SVP
24 Shariah Secretariat Mr. Mohammad Julker Nine SVP
25 Centralized Trade Processing Division Mr. Mohammad Mahmudun Nabi SVP
26 Corporate Affairs and Branding Division  Mr. Sanjib Chatterjee SVP
27 Marketing & Development Division
28 Financial Inclusion Division
29 BACH Control Division Mr. Md. Moktarul Islam VP
30 Board Secretariat Mr. Mohammad Monirul Islam SAVP
31 Share Division Mr. Md. Golam Robbani AVP
32 Regional  Office Dhaka  South Mr. Md. Moidul Islam ADMD
33 Regional  Office  Dhaka  North
34 Regional  Office  Chattogram Dr. S. M. Abu Zaker ADMD
35 Regional  Office  Sylhet Mr. Md. Akhteruzzaman EVP
36 Regional  Office  Rajshahi Mr. Lal Mohammad  SVP
37 Regional  Office  Cumilla Mr. Mohammad Maqsudul Islam VP
38 EXIM Islami Investment Ltd.  Mr. Abu Hena Md. Mohsin SVP
39 EXIM Bank Foundation Mr. Md. Monjurul Alam   SAVP & Acting Head
40 EXIM Exchange Company (UK) Ltd.  Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin EVP
41 EXIM Finance (Hong Kong) Ltd Mr. Mohammad Fokhruzzaman SVP & CEO
  Updated on: April 25, 2023

Important Links

Security Feature Follow Us on :
Copyright © 2019 EXIM Bank. All Right Reserved.